BLAST Premier Fall Showdown, Day 6: Heroic vs. OG, Team Liquid vs. MAD Lions



🔥 LET THE BATTLE BEGIN! Ticket sale for Fall Finals 2021 are LIVE:
———-

Welcome to the epic BLAST Fall Showdown with cutthroat competition, where only 2 out of 16 teams survive and move on to the BLAST Fall Finals in Royal Arena – you lose once, and YOU’RE OUT! 😲

We’re kicking off with
Match Day Build Up feat. Freya, Maniac, and Pimp at 15:00 CEST (09:00 EST)
Heroic vs. OG 15:30 CEST (09:30 EST)
Team Liquid vs. MAD Lions at 18:30 CEST (12:30 EST)

▶️ Missed some of the action? Check out our BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2021 VOD playlist here:

This is BLAST Premier, the YouTube channel dedicated to bringing you the very best in competitive CSGO matchplay!

We’ll be streaming live from our CSGO… .

How can I download this file to my computer or mobile device ?

Firstly, Follow our Telegram Channel.

Then you can download the file from the download link given below.

You can download it for free from our @modmenuapk telegram channel for thousands of game modes.

https://cutx.me/img/tele.jpg

Direct Download Link

Latest Version Download File Link – Direct Link

https://cutx.me/img/down.png

Related Posts

Leave a Reply